SCAR Small Claims Assessment Review Rockland County Supreme Court Municipalities

When creating your SCAR file, format the municipality exactly as it is shown in the list below.

Airmont Village of Chestnut Ridge Village of Clarkstown Town of Grand View on Hudson Village of Haverstraw Town of Haverstraw Village of Hillburn Village of Kaser Village of Montebello Village of New Hempstead Village of New Square Village of Nyack Village of Orangetown Town of Piermont Village of Pomona Village of Ramapo Town of Sloatsburg Village of South Nyack Village of Spring Valley Village of Stony Point Town of Suffern Village of Upper Nyack Village of Wesley Hills Village of West Haverstraw Village of